如何查找已删除的文件





How to Find Deleted Files

你不小心刪除了一些重要數據?

答案很可能是肯定的,這就是為什麼你在這裡閱讀這篇文章。別擔心,你的文件沒有了任何地方。您可以使用刪除的文件恢復工具可以輕鬆地查找已刪除的文件。看完這篇文章後,您將得到完美的答案,你最明顯的問題,“如何找到被刪除的數據?”

刪除是目前最常見的原因是由於許多用戶失去了重要的數據。有許多方法,由於其用戶可能會刪除其關鍵文件(在本文後面討論)。通常情況下,被刪除的文件被保存在Windows操作系統和垃圾桶在蘋果被稱為回收站臨時存儲。但是,當使用Shift鍵用戶認為進行刪除+ Delete鍵或清空回收站,然後,該文件被永久刪除。但是,這不是事實,你可以很容易地 從電腦恢復刪除的文件. 實際上,刪除的文件保留在驅動器上,直至及除非他們得到了新的文件覆蓋。因此,強烈建議不要使用該設備,直到恢復在它上面進行.

對文件刪除的一些常見原因

  • 運用 “移 + 德爾” 鍵 – 許多用戶都使用移 + 德爾鍵組合鍵來刪除文件的習慣。使用此選項刪除的文件,不保存在Windows回收站,被認為永遠失去.
  • 清空回收站或Mac垃圾桶 – 刪除的文件被保存在回收站或Mac垃圾桶。但是,如果文件被從那裡取出過,沒有檢查的內容,那麼它可能產生問題.
  • 意外刪除的文件從回收站或垃圾箱 – 假設你正在清除回收站中的一些文件,並因輕微的分心,您選擇您想要恢復一些重要的文件。在這種情況下,只有刪除的文件恢復工具,可以幫助你,並會顯示這個問題的最佳答案 “如何找到被刪除的文件?"
  • 從外部存儲裝置刪除 – 大多數用戶都沒有意識到的事實,當一個文件從外部連接的設備中刪除,它不走在回收站或Mac垃圾桶。它只是繞過該存儲。因此,數據刪除以這樣的方式的情況下是非常高的.

為了避免丟失從您的硬盤驅動器或任何其他存儲設備重要數據時,請記住以下幾點 –

  1. 總是將所有重要文件的備份。
  2. 立即停止使用該刪除發生裝置。
  3. 永不儲存從中刪除已經發生在驅動器上恢復的數據。

要知道“如何找到被刪除的文件答案?” 你可以刪除的文件恢復工具的使用。它可以作為一個免費的演示版,讓用戶可以試試看 恢復從硬盤中刪除數據 和其他設備。用戶甚至可以在預覽的演示版本恢復的文件。當用戶在尋找,完成後,文件恢復成功則註冊版本,必須購買。然後恢復的文件可以保存在任何理想的存儲介質.

是什麼讓文件恢復軟件比其他人更有效?

  • 容易和簡單易用的界面,它將引導你整個文件恢復過程。
  • 可以通過專業和家庭用戶毫無問題地運行。
  • 強大的掃描算法進行徹底搜索在很短的時間跨度被刪除的文件。
  • 認為是非破壞性的,適用於只讀原理。
  • 可以讓您保存在任何設備上都可以訪問主機操作系統恢復的文件.

最近更新:

恢復發 – 使用已刪除的文件恢復工具可以很容易地檢索各種版本的FAT文件系統的數據刪除。它可以輕鬆地從Windows和Mac操作系統的FAT分區中恢復文件。訪問 http://www.howtofinddeletedfiles.com/zh/zh-restore-fat.html 更多信息.

如何從筆式驅動器恢復丟失的文件? – 從筆式驅動器的文件可能失踪,由於原因,如病毒感染,不正確的彈射從計算機,系統突然關閉,而存取隨身碟文件等刪除的文件恢復軟件一定會幫助你在把他們帶回。如需完整的恢復過程中,遵循

H嗷嗷從USB查找已刪除的文件? – USB驅動器是非常廣泛的應用,因此刪除的情況也很常見。但刪除的文件恢復軟件的幫助下,你將永遠不會再失去一個文件,不管是有意或無意刪除。经过 http://www.howtofinddeletedfiles.com/zh/zh-from-usb.html 要知道整个恢复过程。

知道如何找到被刪除的文件現在通過以下簡單的步驟

步 1: 下載並安裝文件恢復軟件。啟動應用程序以啟動恢復過程。一旦應用程序啟動,選擇 “Recover Files” 從主屏幕選項.

How to find deleted files - Main Screen

步 2: 現在,選擇 “Recover Deleted Files” 從下一個畫面選項從存儲設備中恢復被刪除的文件

How to find deleted files - Next Screen

步 3: 選擇要恢復的刪除文件的存儲設備。一旦文件恢復過程完成後,視圖中使用任何恢復的文件 “File Type/Data Type” 視圖.

How to find deleted files - Preview Screen

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶
為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Here's the Easy Way to Find Deleted Files on Windows and Mac




How to Find Deleted Files

Have you accidentally deleted some of your important data?

The answer is probably Yes, that’s why you are here reading this article. Don’t worry, your files are not gone anywhere. You can easily find deleted files using the Deleted File Recovery tool. After reading this article you will get the perfect answer to your most obvious question, “How to find deleted data?”

Deletion is by far the most common reason due to which many users lose their important data. There are many ways due to which a user might delete their crucial files (discussed later in the article). Usually, the deleted files are saved in the temporary storage known as Recycle Bin in Windows OS & Trash in Mac. But when the deletion is performed using Shift+Delete or the Recycle bin is emptied, then user thinks, the files are deleted forever. But that is not the truth; you can easily know how to find deleted files on PC. Actually the deleted files remain on the drive until and unless they get overwritten by new files. Therefore it is highly recommended not to use the device until the recovery is performed on it.

Some common reasons for file deletion

  • Using “Shift+Del” keys – Many users have a habit of using Shift+Delete key combination to erase file. The files deleted using this option, are not saved in the Windows Recycle Bin and are believed to be lost forever.
  • Emptied the Recycle Bin or Mac Trash – Deleted files are saved in the Recycle Bin or Mac Trash. But if the files are removed from there too, without checking the contents, then it might create a problem.
  • Accidentally deleted files from Recycle Bin or Trash – Suppose you were removing some files from the Recycle Bin and due to a slight distraction, you selected some important files which you wanted to restore. In such a case, only deleted files recovery tool can help you and will show the best answer to the question “How to find deleted files?"
  • Deletion from an external storage device – Most of the users are unaware of the fact that when a file is deleted from an externally connected device, it does not go in the Recycle Bin or Mac Trash. It simply bypasses that storage. Therefore the cases of data deletion in such a way are very high.

To avoid losing important data from your hard drive or any other storage device, keep the following things in mind –

  1. Always keep a backup of all important files.
  2. Immediately stop using the device from which the deletion has happened.
  3. Never save the recovered data on the drive from which the deletion has happened.

To know the answer of “how to find deleted files?” you can make use of the deleted file recovery tool. It is available as a free demo version so that user can try it for recovering deleted data from hard drive and other devices. A user can even preview the restored files in the demo version. Upon successful recovery of the files that the user was looking for, is done, then the registered version has to be purchased. Then the recovered files can be saved on any desirable storage media.

What makes the File Recovery Software much more effective than others?

  • Easy and simple to use interface, which guides you throughout the file recovery process.
  • Can be operated by both professional and home users without any difficulty.
  • Powerful scanning algorithms for thorough search for deleted files within a short span of time.
  • Considered to be non-destructive and works on the read-only principle.
  • Allows you to save recovered files on any device that is accessible to the host Operating System.

Latest News:

How to Find Deleted Files in Windows 10 After Shift Delete?

How to Access Data On Hard Drive Without Formatting Windows 10?

Find Deleted Files in Windows 10 After Shift Delete

Recover Deleted Files on Windows 10 Hard Drive

Restore FAT

How to Recover Lost Files from Pen drive?

How to Find Deleted Files from USB?

Know how to find deleted files now by following simple steps

Step 1: Download and install the File Recovery Software. Launch the application to start the recovery process. Once the application is launched, select “Recover Files” option from the main screen.

How to find deleted files - Main Screen

Step 2: Now, select the “Recover Deleted Files” option from the next screen to restore erased files from the storage device

How to find deleted files - Next Screen

Step 3: Select the storage device from where you want to recover the erased files. Once the file recovery process is done, view recovered files using either “File Type/Data Type” view.

How to find deleted files - Preview Screen

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users
For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users